Amazing vacation in Germany

Hey dolls!

I had such an A.M.A.Z.I.N.G week in Germany with my family.

We lived in such a great city – Bremen. I seriously loved everything there.  We had an amazing days of shopping in center of Bremen and one day of fun at the Heide-Park in Soltau. Also we had a wonderful day at the Zoo Safaripark in Stukenbrock and then a few relaxing days in the fabulous Bremen city.

I absolutely enjoyed every moment in Germany. It was SO good to spend such a fun and quality time with my family.

Here is the photo album from the trip:

 

 

Hope you enjoyed the blog and photos.

 

Always with big big love to you all,

 

Simonna ^_^

Leave a Reply

